My fall will be for you.

Why is there only a few people who decides to take some responisibility in this world?
Why is it easier to destroy than to rebuild?

With SIMPLE things we can change and make this world so much better.
Why does it have to be so damn hard to get things through?
Why do people take advantage of their powers to do "bad" things?
Why is it so great to think only for yourself?

Where is the glory in destroying and killing people? Or drain a whole country of their money.. so just a few people can live in luxury?

I feel so powerless. There is so much I want to do. And I am doing everything I can.
I have to admit, I want to save the world. I feel so much responsibility.
I can't carry it. I am not strong enough.

I try to inspire, I try to show that things are possible.
But I don't have the strength to carry on like this. 


 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emiiiiiii

We can carry the world together Alexandra and make this world a better place!

2012-05-13 @ 19:49:11
URL: http://henemi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0