First day!

My first day of my new life has passed. It was GREAT and I am looking forward to tomorrow when I can go outside and run again. It was so refreshing! Why haven't I thought about this earlier? So many questions =/

Well! Better now than never^^

I miss my booooyfriend. I miss my Fumiaki. Yeah, I do not know why I had to say it when I am talking about training. Probobly because he is my motivation?
Yeah, that is important. Motivation. I want to feel good nowadays and that most be Fumiakis doing. He is a bit weird that guy =P Makes me feel good and everything. (It's a joke... plain sarcasm!^^)

Well! Now it is time for..... PORRIDGE!^^

I still like you Fumiaki! And you have a place in my heart^^ Moahaha.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0