2006-07-10<3

This text is written by me and dedicated to a special moment in my life.
 
Every once in a while, I am thinking
Thinking about you
I have never felt so lonley
Since the day I lost you
 
My mind breaks the spirit of my soul
Every time
 
You were mine
Sweet and innocent
I could feel you
You changed me from that day
 
There is nothing in this world that I ever wanted more
Than to feel you deep in my heart
And I would have done it for you
I would heal your scars and turn loose the heaven within
 
I will keep you inside my heart
For as long as I live
Until my last breath
I will never let you go
 
Be blessed, my little heart. My beloved. My everything.
In your eternal sleep. Always remember that I love you
I love you so much it hurts
I can't bring you back
Rest in peace.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0